The Giver Quartet Box Set (Hardcover)

The Giver Quartet Box Set By Lois Lowry Cover Image

The Giver Quartet Box Set (Hardcover)


At Our Partner Warehouse - Usually Arrives in 2 to 5 Days

This giftable hardcover box set contains Lois Lowry's Newbery Medal-winning The Giver plus the acclaimed three companion books in the series.

This set includes the complete Giver Quartet series: The Giver, Gathering Blue, Messenger, and Son. In addition, it includes an exclusive map of the Giver world.

Enter this dystopian, futuristic world through all four of these hardcovers on a page-turning dystopian journey. A great deal and the perfect gift for a fan's library.

The Giver has become one of the most influential novels of our time. Don't miss it or the powerful companion novels in Lois Lowry's Giver Quartet: Gathering Blue, Messenger, and Son.

Lois Lowry is the author of more than forty books for children and young adults, including the New York Times bestselling Giver Quartet and the popular Anastasia Krupnik series. She has received countless honors, among them the Boston Globe–Horn Book Award, the Dorothy Canfield Fisher Award, the California Young Reader Medal, and the Mark Twain Award. She received Newbery Medals for two of her novels, Number the Stars and The Giver.

Product Details ISBN: 9780544340626
ISBN-10: 0544340620
Publisher: Clarion Books
Publication Date: October 7th, 2014
Pages: 864
Language: English
Series: Giver Quartet