Mr. Lovenstein Presents: Failure (Hardcover)

Mr. Lovenstein Presents: Failure By J.L. Westover, J.L. Westover (By (artist)) Cover Image

Mr. Lovenstein Presents: Failure (Hardcover)

By J.L. Westover, J.L. Westover (By (artist))

$14.99


At Our Partner Warehouse - Usually Arrives in 2 to 5 Days
For fans of STRANGE PLANET, ADULTHOOD IS A MYTH: A “SARAH SCRIBBLES” COLLECTION, and DINOSAUR THERAPY!
In his (incredibly sweaty) new book, webcomics superstar J. L. Westover offers up painfully hilarious observations and cringeworthy situations, uniting us all through one of life’s most relatable experiences—failure.
All your favorite MR. LOVENSTEIN comics are right here, including brand new book exclusive comics that can’t be found online!
Product Details ISBN: 9781534323452
ISBN-10: 1534323457
Publisher: Image Comics
Publication Date: November 15th, 2022
Pages: 232
Language: English