You are here

Brown's Requiem (MP3 CD)

Brown's Requiem Cover Image
By James Ellroy, R. C. Bray (Read by)
$39.99
Email or call for price.

Description


In the tradition of Chandler and Wambaugh, the author of The Black Dahlia brilliantly evokes the dark underside of Los Angeles. When P.I. Fritz Brown undertakes an investigation into blood money changing hands at a golf course, he plunges into a nightmare of arson, corruption, and porn.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781665185523
ISBN-10: 166518552X
Publisher: HighBridge Audio
Publication Date: June 5th, 2012
Language: English