A Cowboy's Strength (McGavin Brothers #1) (Paperback)

A Cowboy's Strength (McGavin Brothers #1) By Vicki Lewis Thompson Cover Image

A Cowboy's Strength (McGavin Brothers #1) (Paperback)


At Our Partner Warehouse - Arrives in 2 to 5 Days
This book cannot be returned.

When friendship ends, passion begins...

Zane McGavin is fit to be tied. His childhood friend Mandy Fielding has waltzed into town and announced she's moving her mother to New York. Never mind that her mom loves Eagles Nest, Montana and would be miserable in the big city. He's determined to talk Mandy into seeing reason but his plan backfires and he ends up kissing her instead.

Mandy has a few choice words for Zane McGavin and his opinions. She expected him to support her plan but instead he's crossing her at every turn...and looking too damned sexy doing it. When did her former playmate turn into a gorgeous cowboy? And why does he have to kiss better than any man she's ever met?

She's convinced she knows what's best. So is he. Will they both lose in this battle of wills?

Saddle up for the first book in the popular McGavin Brothers series of steamy western romances from the NYT bestselling author who brought you the Buckskin Brotherhood. If you like sexy cowboys, charming small towns, and laugh-out-loud adventures, you'll love A Cowboy's Strength. Pick up your copy today


The books in this series are standalone romances and can be read in any order.

A Cowboy's Strength (Zane & Mandy)

A Cowboy's Honor (Cody & Faith)

A Cowboy's Return (Ryker & April)

A Cowboy's Heart (Bryce & Nicole)

A Cowboy's Courage (Trevor & Olivia)

A Cowboy's Christmas (Badger & Hayley)

A Cowboy's Kiss (Luke & Abigail)

A Cowboy's Luck (Michael & Roxanne)

A Cowboy's Charm (Quinn & Kendra)

A Cowboy's Challenge (Wes & Ingrid)

A Cowboy's Baby (Gage & Emma)

A Cowboy's Holiday (Pete & Taryn)

A Cowboy's Choice (Brendan & Jo)

A Cowboy's Worth (Rory & Damaris)

A Cowboy's Destiny (Aleck & Tansy)

A Cowboy's Secret (Aaron & Caitlin)

A Cowboy's Homecoming (Seth & Zoe)

Product Details ISBN: 9781946759108
ISBN-10: 1946759104
Publisher: Ocean Dance Press LLC
Publication Date: June 6th, 2017
Pages: 250
Language: English
Series: McGavin Brothers