You are here

Browse Books

The Rise and Fall of Charles Lindbergh Cover Image
$18.99
On Our Shelves Now
The Future of Science Is Female: The Brilliant Minds Shaping the 21st Century (for Fans of Science and Technology Biographies) Cover Image
$19.95
On Our Shelves Now
Elon Musk: A Mission to Save the World Cover Image
$19.99
On Our Shelves Now
Google It: A History of Google Cover Image
$19.99
On Our Shelves Now
In the Shadow of the Moon: America, Russia, and the Hidden History of the Space Race Cover Image
$17.99
At Our Partner Warehouse - Usually Ships in 4-8 Business Days
The Jazz of Physics: The Secret Link Between Music and the Structure of the Universe Cover Image
$17.99
At Our Partner Warehouse - Usually Ships in 4-8 Business Days
Atomic Women: The Untold Stories of the Scientists Who Helped Create the Nuclear Bomb Cover Image
$18.99
At Our Partner Warehouse - Usually Ships in 4-8 Business Days
Steve Jobs: The Man Who Thought Different: A Biography Cover Image
$12.99
At Our Partner Warehouse - Usually Ships in 4-8 Business Days
Women in Space: 23 Stories of First Flights, Scientific Missions, and Gravity-Breaking Adventures (Women of Action) Cover Image
$12.99
Backordered and/or Currently Being Reprinted by Publisher - Shipping Will Be Significantly Delayed
Mountains Beyond Mountains (Adapted for Young People): The Quest of Dr. Paul Farmer,  A Man Who Would Cure the World Cover Image
$9.99
At Our Partner Warehouse - Usually Ships in 4-8 Business Days
Speak Up!: Speeches by young people to empower and inspire Cover Image
By Adora Svitak, Camila Pinheiro (Illustrator)
$25.00
At Our Partner Warehouse - Usually Ships in 4-8 Business Days
Las chicas son de ciencias: 25 científicas que cambiaron el mundo / Science Is a  Girl's Thing Cover Image
$14.95
At Our Partner Warehouse - Usually Ships in 4-8 Business Days

Pages