You are here

Browse Books

Women in Science: 50 Fearless Pioneers Who Changed the World Cover Image
$16.99
On Our Shelves Now
Claudette Colvin: Twice Toward Justice Cover Image
$12.99
On Our Shelves Now
Tomboy: A Graphic Memoir Cover Image
$15.99
On Our Shelves Now
We Are Displaced: My Journey and Stories from Refugee Girls Around the World Cover Image
$10.99
On Our Shelves Now
Native Women Changing Their Worlds (Native Trailblazers) Cover Image
$9.95
On Our Shelves Now
Primates: The Fearless Science of Jane Goodall, Dian Fossey, and Biruté Galdikas Cover Image
By Jim Ottaviani, Maris Wicks (Illustrator)
$13.99
On Our Shelves Now
The Future of Science Is Female: The Brilliant Minds Shaping the 21st Century (for Fans of Science and Technology Biographies) Cover Image
$19.95
On Our Shelves Now
Our Stories, Our Voices: 21 YA Authors Get Real About Injustice, Empowerment, and Growing Up Female in America Cover Image
$11.99
On Our Shelves Now
Farewell to Manzanar Cover Image
$9.99
At Our Partner Warehouse - Usually Ships in 4-8 Business Days
The Truths We Hold: An American Journey (Young Readers Edition) Cover Image
$10.99
At Our Partner Warehouse - Usually Ships in 4-8 Business Days
Girlhood: Teens around the World in Their Own Voices Cover Image
$16.95
At Our Partner Warehouse - Usually Ships in 4-8 Business Days
Women in Art: 50 Fearless Creatives Who Inspired the World (Women in Science) Cover Image
$16.99
At Our Partner Warehouse - Usually Ships in 4-8 Business Days

Pages