Ike and Tina Turner - Best Of (Red and Blue Splatter Vinyl)


12 essential gems from this explosive, Grammy award-winning duo - now on glorious RED & BLUE SPLATTER vinyl! Ike & Tina Turner are members of the Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame with multiple gold & platinum albums to their credit! Includes some of the duo's best songs such as "Bold Soul Sister," "I Am A Motherless Child," "The Hunter" and more!

Side: 1
1    Bold Soul Sister
2    I've Been Loving You Too Long
3    The Hunter
4    I Know (You Don't Love Me No More)
5    I Am a Motherless Child
6    I Smell Trouble
Side: 2
1    Crazy 'Bout You Baby
2    Rock Me Baby
3    Early in the Morning
4    You're Still My Baby
5    You Got Me Running
6    Dust My Broom

On Our Shelves Now
1 on hand, as of Mar 3 1:18am